Latest achievements

U-PVC windows and doors

U-PVC windows and doors

U-PVC windows & Doors are the most commonly used double glazed windows in the Europe, and their popularity in the construction industry has increased tremendously over the years. This should not come as a surprise if you consider their benefits, such as...

Detail
Aluminium windows and doors

Aluminium windows and doors

Aluminium windows and doors contribute an excellent thermal and sound insulation which meets current building regulations. Aluminium windows and doors are available in wide range of finishing which ensures a perfect match with any type of décor. They come with...

Detail
Smart home

Smart home

Smart home technology which may also be termed Home automation refers to a convenient home setup where appliances and devices can be automatically controlled remotely from anywhere via a network, most commonly a local LAN or the internet. A smart home allows...

Detail
Smart Equipment

Smart Equipment

A home automation business uses technologies like sensors, Internet and automation control to create a centralized, digital system for homes. Normally, this system helps homeowners control the lighting, home security and HVAC services. It can also power the...

Detail
PVC-O pipes

PVC-O pipes

PVC-O pipes The new generation of plastic pipes for water supply PVC-O pipes are the most advanced pipes for the conveyance of high-pressure water currently available on the market, with a number of exceptional features for this kind of application. PVC is...

Detail

Neueste Erfolge

U-PVC Fenster und Türen

U-PVC Fenster und Türen

U-PVC-Fenster und Türen sind die am häufigsten verwendeten doppelt verglasten Fenster in Europa, und ihre Beliebtheit in der Bauindustrie hat im Laufe der Jahre enorm zugenommen. Dies sollte nicht überraschen, wenn Sie die folgenden Vorteile in Betracht...

Detail
Fenster und Türen aus Aluminium

Fenster und Türen aus Aluminium

Aluminium fenster und türen tragen zu einer hervorragenden Wärme- und Schalldämmung bei, die den geltenden Bauvorschriften entspricht. Fenster und Türen aus Aluminium sind in einer Vielzahl von Ausführungen erhältlich, die eine perfekte Anpassung an jede...

Detail
Intelligentes Zuhause

Intelligentes Zuhause

Die Smart-Home-Technologie, die auch als Heimautomation bezeichnet werden kann, bezieht sich auf eine praktische Einrichtung zu Hause, bei der Geräte und Vorrichtungen von überall über ein Netzwerk, am häufigsten ein lokales LAN oder das Internet, automatisch...

Detail
Intelligente Ausrüstung

Intelligente Ausrüstung

Ein Hausautomationsunternehmen verwendet Technologien wie Sensoren, Internet und Automatisierungssteuerung, um ein zentrales digitales System für Haushalte zu erstellen. Normalerweise hilft dieses System Hausbesitzern bei der Steuerung der Beleuchtung, der...

Detail
PVC-O-Rohre

PVC-O-Rohre

PVC-O-Rohre Die neue Generation von Kunststoffrohren für die Wasserversorgung PVC-O-Rohre sind die fortschrittlichsten Rohre für die Beförderung von Hochdruckwasser, die derzeit auf dem Markt erhältlich sind, mit einer Reihe außergewöhnlicher Merkmale...

Detail